Torridge & West Devon Conservatives -

Join our mailing list

Search this site

Join Party

Links: Section Home






Conservative Party

  • The Conservative Party's National Site
  • Conservative Future Young People's Survey Page

Conservative elected respresentatives links

  • Neil Parish MEP
  • Giles Chichester MEP
  • Caroline Jackson MEP
  • Alexander Stockton MEP
  • Gary Streeter MP
  • Angela Browning MP
  • Hugo Swire MP
  • Anthony Steen MP

Government Information

  • Government Information Portal

National News and Media

  • BBC News
  • ITN 
  • Electronic Telegraph
  • The Times
  • The Financial Times
  • Bloombergs
  • Guardian
  • The Independant
  • Sky News
  • Google News UK

Political Links

  • ePolitix
  • The Political Compass - gauge your political orientation
  • YouGov
  • European People's Party
  • Ulster Unionist Party
  • Lib Dem Watch - discover more about our batty opponents!

Legislative Assemblies

  • House of Commons
  • House of Lords
  • European Parliament

Local Media Links

  • North Devon Journal
  • Tavistock & Okehampton Times
  • Western Morning News
  • BBC Radio Devon

Local Political Links

  • Tavistock Conservatives
  • Torridge and West Devon Liberal Democrats
  • Independent West Devon Borough Councillor Roger Mathew
  • Torridge Community Alliance

Local Government & Community links

  • South West Regional Assembly
  • Devon County Council
  • Torridge District Council
  • West Devon Borough Council
  • Bideford Town Council
  • Great Torrington Town Council
  • Hatherleigh Community website
  • Holsworthy Community Website
  • Okehampton Town Council
  • Tavistock Town Council

Local issues & topics websites

  • Chris Chapman's account of a farm struck by Foot and Mouth

Accessible Version

Promoted by Mark Slater on behalf of Torridge & West Devon Conservatives
both at Bridge House Fore Street Okehampton Devon EX20 1DL